حلول

إدارة النفايات

ممارسات إدارة النفايات، وخاصة في حالة المسلخ، أمر لا بد منه للنباتات الحديثة. هذا لا يضمن فقط أن يتم استيفاء التدابير الصحية في المصنع ولكنه يؤكد أيضا أن كل شيء من المواد الخام، على الرغم من اعتبار "النفايات"، هو أفضل استخدام.

إدارة النفايات المائية
نحن نقدم أنظمة مستدامة وحلول القوى العاملة لمعالجة ومعالجة مخلفات المياه من عمليات المصنع. ويهدف نظام إدارة النفايات المياه لدينا أيضا لاسترداد الكثير من الموارد من كل من النفايات المياه والعضوية من قبل المنتجات خلال يوم عملك إلى يوم العمليات.
في النهاية، سوف حلول إدارة النفايات المياه لدينا يقلل من مياه الصرف الصحي.
تغطي هذه الخدمة

  • خدمات التصميم الهندسي

  • خدمات الشراء

  • خدمات الشحن

  • خدمات التركيب

الحلول

نحن نقدم كل شيء من شراء قطع الغيار نيسزاري لإعداد وحدة المعالجة التي تحتاج إليها.

بيت الذبح المستدام

وتشتمل ممارسات املسالخ املستدامة أيضا بشكل كبري عىل معاجلة احليوانات من خالل املنتجات من خالل تقديمها من خالل نظام حاوية دفعة واحدة.

تقديم الحلول

في النهاية، حلول تقديم لدينا تسفر عن أعلى محتوى المغذيات لوجبة كاملة، وجبة الدم، وجبة ريشة واللحوم وجبة العظام من كل دفعة من الحيوان قبل-- المنتج من المصنع الخاص بك.

إدارة البرامج

نحن نقدم كل شيء من شراء قطع الغيار اللازمة لإعداد وحدة المعالجة التي تحتاج إليها. نحن أيضا تغطية إدارة المخزون من خلال برنامج إدارة ساب، فضلا عن إيفاد فرق الخدمة والأخصائيين الكهربائية لضمان أن يتم تثبيت وحدتك بشكل جيد. وسيقوم هؤلاء الاختصاصيين أنفسهم أيضا بإجراء فحوص منتظمة، وخدمة وأي مساعدة كهربائية أخرى قد تحتاجها لضمان تشغيل وحدتك في أفضل حالاتها في جميع الأوقات.

TOP

SOLUTIONS

Waste Management

Waste management practices, especially in the case of slaughterhouse, is a must for modern day plants. This does not only assure that sanitary measures are met in the plant but it also assures that every bit of raw material, though considered "waste", is made the best use of.

Water Waste Management
We provide sustainable systems and manpower solutions to handle and treat water waste from plant operations. Our water waste management system also aims to recover as much resources from both water waste and organic by products during your plant's day to day operations.
In the end, our water waste management solutions will diminish waste water.
This service cover

  • Engineering

  • Procurement

  • Shipment

  • Installation and post installation servicing

Processing Solution

We provide everything from the procurement of spare parts neccesary to setup the processing unit that you need.

Sustainable slaughter house

Sustainable slaughter house practices also greatly involve efficient processing of animal by products through rendering through a batch containerized system.

Rendering solutions

In the end, our rendering solutions yield the highest nutrient content for whole meal, blood meal, feather meal and meat and bone meal from every batch of animal by-product from your plant.

SAP management software

We provide everything from the procurement of spare parts necessary to setup the processing unit that you need. We also cover stock management through SAP management software, as well as the dispatch of service teams and electrical specialists to ensure that your unit is installed well. These same specialists will also perform regular checkups, servicing and any other electrical assistance that you may need to ensure that your unit runs in its best condition at all times.

TOP