تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

سهولة الوصول في متناول يدك

نحن نساعدك في الوصول إلى عملائك عن طريق جعل المنتج الخاص بك يمكن الوصول إليه في متناول أيديهم وتقديم التطبيقات بغض النظر عن النظام الأساسي والجهاز. لا توجد طريقة أفضل لجعل الخدمات الخاصة بك في متناول العملاء من استخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك.

في هذا العصر من الهواتف الذكية، ونحن سوف تلعب عليه أكثر ذكاء، معا.

هناك الكثير من الشركات التي توفر تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك هناك. ولكن هذا كل شيء. أنها توفر فقط. هنا في أسياد كابيتال، ونحن جعل تطبيقات الجودة لدينا في متناول كل جهاز محمول يمكنك أن تتخيل. نحن نستخدم أحدث هتمل 5 تقنية تطوير الويب لتحقيق ذلك، يقترن لدينا المطورين الخبراء التي تأكد من أن التطبيق هو آمن، بديهية، استجابة ومتاحة للترقيات في المستقبل مع الحد الأدنى إلى أي جهد.

الخبراء يدا بيد.

نحن على حد سواء خبراء على الجانب الآخر من منطقة الجزاء. كنت خبير الجانب وظيفية -Tell لنا كيف عملية عملك ونموذج يعمل، في حين أن لنا - خبير تطوير المحمول الخاص بك يخلق ما يعادل الظاهري من الاحتياجات الخاصة بك - وحتى أفضل!

نحن نسعى دائما لجعل منتجاتنا أفضل من أي وقت مضى. ولكن التزامنا لا يبدأ وينتهي بالتنمية فحسب. ونحن سوف تساعدك على تنظيم وبناء أفكارك لإنتاج أفضل المنتج. اثنين من الخبراء أفضل من واحد!

تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك

نحناول الاستفادة من ما يصل إلى تاريخ أساليب تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك للتأكد من جودة منتجاتنا دائما يتجاوز توقعاتك. يتم تغطية أحدث الثغرات البرمجيات للحفاظ على المعلومات الخاصة بك حماية الطريقة التي ينبغي أن يكون.

تصميم تطبيقات الجوال

الشكل والمظهر من التطبيق يحدد مزاج العملاء نحو الخدمة التي تقدمها شركتك. تخيل باستخدام تطبيق مع أزرار كثيرة جدا، والنصوص غير الضرورية، والصور غامضة والميزات غير مكتملة. الآن توقف عن التخيل، مثل هذا الشيء لن يحدث في منتجاتنا. كن في المكان الصحيح، ونحن نضمن لك ان المستخدمين سوف يحبون تطبيق المحمول الذي نقوم بتطويره.

HTML 5 التنمية المتنقلة

الحاضر والمستقبل للتنمية النقالة. لدينا مطوري الخبراء نسعى جاهدين على خلق جودة التطبيقات عبر منصة. أحد التطبيقات التي يمكن تشغيلها على أجهزة متعددة في وقت واحد قد يبدو صعبا ولكن فريقنا يأخذ عبء التقنية إلى العميل وتسليم المنتج المطلوب في الوقت المناسب.

تطوير التطبيقات ويندوز

أخذنا حافة السلس والحد الأدنى من ويندوز إلى المستوى التالي من خلال دمج في المنزل وضعت التقنيات لتحسين التطبيقات وتحسين مزامنة البيانات.

تطوير تطبيقات بلاك بيري

الأقلية لا تهمل دائما. ليس لأنك تنتمي إلى جزء صغير من مستخدمينا لا يعني أنك سوف تتلقى أقل من الجودة والجهد الذي وعدنا به. سوف أسياد كابيتال تلبية جميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك والشروع في دعم استباقي. رضا العملاء هو التزامنا الرائد.

تطوير تطبيقات اندرويد

بلا منازع ان أكبر عدد من العملاء المحتملين لتطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك، ونحن نقوم بطرق مبتكرة لزيادة تحسين تجربة المستخدم مع الحفاظ على جودة الخدمة. تطمئن إلى أنه بمجرد أن يتوفر التطبيق في اللعب جوجل، والهواتف الذكية وأقراص المستخدمين على حد سواء سوف تجد الارتياح تتجاوز توقعاتهم.

تطبيقات جوال IOS

ستيف سيكون فخورا جدا على نوعية التطبيقات التي نعمل على تطوير لمنصة له. نحن دائما التأكد من الاستفادة من أحدث ميزة التي يوفرها نظام التشغيل الخاص بك الهاتف لتحقيق أقصى قدر من إمكاناتها الكاملة. فإن السوق يتحدث ببساطة عن التطبيق نفسه مرة واحدة أنها تجربة استخدامه.

منصات تطوير

سوف الخبرة المتنوعة للمطورين لدينا التأكد من أن يتم تشغيل التطبيق الخاص بك كلما وحيثما لزم الأمر. الحب لا يعرف الحدود، لذلك هو التطبيقات لدينا

دعونا نبدأ

وقد بدأ العديد من عملائنا لتحسين عملياتهم وزيادة عائداتهم من خلال حلول البرمجيات الفعالة التي نقدمها. دعونا نبدأ بك الآن. يرجى النقر على الزر أدناه واتباع التعليمات المعطاة. سوف فريقنا اتخاذ إجراءات فورية على هذا وسوف تتيح لك معرفة حول التنمية.

إرسال طلبك

استخدام نموذج الاتصال لدينا للاتصال وأرسل لنا فكرة أو مواصفات مفصلة لمتطلبات المشروع الخاص بك والطلبات

التحقق

سيتم التحقق من طلبك وتوضيحه قريبا من قبل فريق العمل لدينا وسوف نتصل بك للحصول على شراكة محتملة

استعراض مقترح

سوف نرسل لك مشروع اقتراحنا للمراجعة وعلينا أن نعرف ما كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى البدء بسرعة المشروع الخاص بك أخيرا.

TOP

Mobile App Development

Accessibility through your fingertips

We help you reach your customers by making your product accessible through their fingertips and by delivering applications regardless of the platform and device. There is no better way of making your services accessible to your clients than using a mobile application.

In this age of smartphones, we will play it smarter, together.

There are lots of companies providing mobile application development out there. But that is all to it. They just provide. Here at Asyad Capital, we make our quality applications accessible to every mobile device you can imagine. We utilizes the latest HTML 5 web development technique to achieve that, paired with our expert developers that make sure the application is secure, intuitive, responsive and is available for future upgrades with minimal to no effort.

Experts hand in hand.

We are both experts on the other side of the box. You are the functional side expert –Tell us how your business process and model works, while us - your mobile development expert creates the virtual equivalent of your requirements – and even better!

We are always striving to make our product better than ever. But our commitment doesn’t start and end on development only. We will help you organize and structure your thoughts for a better product output. Two experts are better than one!

Mobile Application Development

We utilize up-to-date methods of mobile application development to make sure the quality of our products always exceeds your expectations. Latest software vulnerabilities are covered to keep your private information protected the way it should be.

Mobile App Design

The look and feel of the application sets the mood of the customers towards the service offered by your company. Imagine using an application with too much buttons, unnecessary texts, vague images and incomplete features. Now stop imagining, such a thing wont happen in our products. You’re on the right place and we guarantee the users will love the mobile app we are going to develop.

HTML 5 Mobile Development

The present and future of mobile development. Our expert developers strive on creating quality cross platform applications. An application that can run on multiple devices at once may sound tricky but our team takes the burden of technicality to the client and deliver the desired product in a timely manner.

Windows App Development

We took the seamless and minimalist edge of Windows to the next level by incorporating in-house crafted techniques of optimizing applications and improving data synchronizations.

Blackberry App Development

Minority is not always neglected. Not because you belong to a small fraction of our users doesn’t mean you’ll receive less than the quality and effort we promised. Asyad Capital will cater all your needs and initiate support proactively. Client satisfaction is our pioneering commitment.

Android App Development

Inarguably the highest number of potential client for mobile applications, we are spear-heading innovative ways of further improving user experience while maintaining high quality service. Rest assured that once the application is available at Google play, smart phones and tablets users alike will find satisfaction beyond their expectations.

IOS App Development

Steve would be so proud on the quality of the applications we are developing for his platform. We always make sure to utilize the newest feature provided by your phone’s operating system to maximize its full potential. The market will simply speaks for the app itself once they experience using it.

Cross-Platform Development

The diverse expertise of our developers will make sure that your application will run whenever and wherever needed. Love knows no boundaries, so is our applications.

LETS’S GET STARTED

Many of our customers have started to improve their processes and increase their revenues through effective mobile app solutions we offer. Let us start yours now. Please click the button below and follow the given instructions. Our team will immediately take action on this and will let you know about the application development.

SEND YOUR REQUEST

Use our contact form to contact and send us the idea or detailed specifications of your project requirements and requests.

VERIFICATION

Your request will be verified and clarified shortly by our team and will contact you for possible partnership.

PROPOSAL REVIEW

We will send you our proposal draft for your review and let us know what you still need to finally quick start your project.

TOP