من نحن

من نحن

أسياد كابيتال هي شركة رائدة في المنطقة السعودية في مجال أمن المعلومات تقدم أحدث الحلول والتكنولوجيا والاستشارات والتكامل واختبار الخدمات لحماية أصول المعلومات والهويات والبنية التحتية الداعمة ضد الاستخدام غير المصرح به. سوفتلوك هي واحدة من الشركاء في مجال التكنولوجيا لشركة أسياد كابيتال كما هي شركة اقليمية رائدة في القيادة التقدمية والابتكارية و وتوسيع الشراكة الوطنية والدولية في مجال الأمن الرقمي.

من أجل توفير أفضل الحلول الأمنية، كنا دائما مطابقة حلولنا ومنتجاتنا ضد المعايير الدولية لأمن المعلومات. وكجزء من هذا، اعتمدنا طريقة الشراكة مع قادة الأمن في السوق وخاصة في مجال PKI والحكومة الإلكترونية والمصرفية لتقديم الحلول المثلى لعملائنا.

توفر أسياد كابيتال حلول ومنتجات فريدة تغطي العديد من المجالات الأمنية التي تلبي احتياجات العملاء في قطاعات الأسواق المختلفة. نحن نقدم مجموعة من المنتجات والحلول إما عن طريق برودكوتس أمن الأجهزة أو حلول مبتكرة البرمجيات التي تغطي المجالات التالية: حماية البرمجيات، تشفير البيانات، التوقيع الرقمي، مصادقة آمنة وتحديد الهوية، والأجهزة الأمنية وآمنة على الانترنت / توزيع المحتويات الرقمية.

تدعم أسياد كابيتال قطاعات السوق المختلفة مثل: والمؤسسات، والمصارف، وشركات تطوير البرمجيات، وبرامج الوسائط المتعددة، ومنتجي الألعاب، وناشري وسائط الإعلام والكتب الإلكترونية، والمستخدمين الأفراد. تعمل الشركة ضمن ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج:

الوصول الآمن وإدارة الهوية

01

أمن نقل البيانات

02

حماية البيانات

03

مع البحث والتطوير المستمر، نحن نقدم بشكل فريد في السوق العالمية من المنتجات المتكاملة والتنمية القائمة على البحوث.

مهمتنا

تقديم أفضل حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات لعملائنا، وذلك باستخدام الخدمات الأكثر فعالية وكفاءة لتلبية توقعات أصحاب المصلحة لدينا.

رؤيتنا

تهدف الشركة إلى أن تكون شركة رائدة في المملكة المتحدة والشرق الأوسط في توفير الحلول والخدمات التقنية وشركات التكنولوجيا المتكاملة

الرئيساسياد كابيتال
يسرني نيابة عن مجلس إدارة شركة آسياد كابيتال لتكنولوجيا المعلومات أن أرحب بكم في موقعنا الإلكتروني وأن أعطيكم دعوة لتصفح شركة تتطلع إلى الترقى إلى مصافي الشركات العالمية الكبرى في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في على ضوء التطوير المتوقع الذي سوف يشهده هذا المجال خلال الفترة القادمة تمشيا مع رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية في عام 2030 والتي ركزت على العمل على تفعيل استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل رفع مستوى الخدمات الإلكترونية والحكومة الإلكترونية المقدمة إلى المواطنين وتوفير مصادر الدخل للنهوض بالاقتصاد الوطني.

ونحن نتطلع إلى الاستشراق الواعد للمستقبل بوتيرة ثابتة لتصبح الشركة من بين الشركات الرائدة على المستوى المحلي والدولي في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات من خلال تطوير سلسلة من الخدمات الإلكترونية ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار منافسة باستخدام الكوادر المهنية المتميزة.ونحن نتطلع إلى المستقبل المشرق والواعدة بوتيرة ثابتة لتصبح شركة أسياد كابيتال من الشركات الرائدة على المستوى المحلي والدولي في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات وألإتصالات وذلك من خلال تطوير سلسلة من اللوائح التنفيذية والتي تتميز بتوفير الخدمات الإلكترونية ذات الجودة العالية وبأسعار معقولة من خلال توفير الكوادر المهنية المميزة لتقديم أفضل خدمات نوعية والتي أساسها رضا العميل.

اعمل معنا

سنفعل كل ما بوسعنا لجعل مشروعك أفضل

TOP

WHO

WE ARE

Asyad Capital is a regional Saudi leader company in Information Security field providing state of the art solutions, technology, consulting, integration and testing services to protect the information assets, identities and the supporting infrastructure against unauthorized use. Softlock is one of the technology partners for Asyad Capital as it is a reagional leading progressive, innovative, expanding national and international company in the field of digital security.

In order to provide the best security solutions, we have been always matching our solutions and products against the international standards of information security. As a part of this, we adopted a method of partnering with the security leaders in the market especially in the field of PKI, eGovernment, and Banking to deliver the optimum solutions of our clients.
Asyad Capital provides unique solutions and products, which cover many security areas fulfilling customers need in different markets' sectors. We provide a set of products and solutions either by hardware security prodcuts or software innovative solutions covering the following areas: Software protection, data encryption, digital signature, secure authentication and identification, security hardware and secure online/offline distribution of digital contents.

Asyad Capital supports different market sectors like; governmental institutes, organizations, banks, software development companies, multimedia software and game producers, media and eBooks publishers and individual users. The company works within three product lines:

Secure Access & Identity Management

01

Data Transfer Security

02

Resident Data Protection

03

With a continuous research and development, we are uniquely identified in the global market by the integrated products and the research based development.

Our Mission

To provide the highest quality IT solutions to our customers, by using the most effective and efficient services to meet our stakeholders' expectations.

Our Vision

The company aims to be a leading company in the UK and the Middle East in providing solutions and technical services, and integrated technology companies

PresidentAsyad Capital
I am pleased on behalf of the Governing Council of the Asyad Capital company for information technology to welcome you to its website and to give you an invitation to browse a company that looks to live up to major international companies refineries in the field of information technology in the light of expected development site that witnessed this area during the coming period in line with the vision Saudi Arabia in 2030 and which focused on working on activating the use of information technology in order to raise the level of electronic services and E- government provided to citizens and providing sources of income for the advancement of the national economy.

We are looking to Orientalism promising future at a steady pace to become the company among the leading local and international level in the field of information technology companies through the development of a series of implementing regulations excellence in the provision of electronic highest quality services at affordable prices through the provision of distinctive professional cadres, where to deliver the best quality is the essential foundation for the acquisition of customer satisfaction.

WORK WITH US

We'll do everything we can to make our next best project!

TOP